Our team | Creative, likeable, motivated

Our team | Creative, likeable, motivated

We are dynamic, flexible and creative. We are a team. We set ideas in motion. We pool our accumulated expertise for our clients’ benefit. At all levels. We research. Innovation is our motivation. We are business people, technicians and digital printing experts, craftspeople, weavers and textile engineers. We are graphic designers, product developers and much, much more. We train. For a successful future.

We are dynamic, flexible and creative. We are a team. We set ideas in motion. We pool our accumulated expertise for our clients’ benefit. At all levels. We research. Innovation is our motivation. We are business people, technicians and digital printing experts, craftspeople, weavers and textile engineers. We are graphic designers, product developers and much, much more. We train. For a successful future.

Please find your your personal contact person here:

Location | Stadtlohn

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Chief Executive Officer
Owner

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-0
Fax +49 2563 405-160

sekretariat@pongs.de

Helena Klosa

Managing Director Marketing & Design
Member of the Board

Languages DE, PL

Phone +49 2563 405-0
Fax +49 2563 405-160

hklosa@pongs.de

Hans-Hermann Welling

Managing Director Sales & Purchasing
Member of the Board

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563-405-0
Fax +49 2563-405-160

hwelling@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Annette Brands

Secretary´s Office

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-0
Fax +49 2563 405-155

abrands@pongs.de

Rita Brillert

Secretary´s Office

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-0
Fax +49 2563 405-155

rbrillert@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Petra Doelz

Secretary´s Office

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-112
Fax +49 36645 350-190

pdoelz@pongs.de

Bettina Taubner

Secretary´s Office

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-0
Fax +49 36645 350-191

btaubner@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Dieter Kappelhoff

Director of Operations | Facility Management

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-240
Fax +49 2563 405-165

dkappelhoff@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Patrick Planer

Director of Operations | Finishing, Quality Management, R&D

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-350
Fax +49 36645 350-190

pplaner@pongs.de

Pascal Steinmueller

Director of Operations | Warping, Weaving, Knitting

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-300
Fax +49 36645 350-190

psteinmueller@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Roland Güthoff

Head of Sales | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-139
Mobile +49 160 3312 026
Fax +49 2563 405-165

rguethoff@pongs.de

Sebastian Kirsch

Domestic Sales Manager |Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-123
Fax +49 2563 405-155

skirsch@pongs.de

Heiner Stroetmann

Domestic Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-126
Fax +49 2563 405-155

hstroetmann@pongs.de

Paul Lammers

Domestic Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-124
Fax +49 2563 405-155

plammers@pongs.de

Angelika Busch

Domestic Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-122
Fax +49 2563 405-155

abusch@pongs.de

Salvador Ingala

International Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN, ES, IT

Phone +49 2563 405-125
Fax +49 2563 405-155

singala@pongs.de

Michel Gripina

International Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN, FR, ES, IT

Phone +49 2563 405-132
Fax +49 2563 405-140

mgripina@pongs.de

Bastiaan Peddemors

International Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN, FR, NL

Phone +49 2563 405-131
Fax +49 2563 405-140

bpeddemors@pongs.de

Daniel Lendering

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-137
Fax +49 2563 405-140

dlendering@pongs.de

Tobias Koening

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-121
Fax +49 2563 405-140

tkoening@pongs.de

Kevin Koelker

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-136
Fax +49 2563 405-140

kkoelker@pongs.de

Ulf Bergemann

Sales Manager | Customizing Textiles, Decorative Fabrics, Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-130
Mobile +49 170 371 2799
Fax +49 2563 405-140

ubergemann@pongs.de

Daniel Vortkamp

Sales Representative | Customizing Textiles

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-129
Fax +49 2563 405-140

dvortkamp@pongs.de

Anja Insel

Sales Representative | Customizing Textiles

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-128
Fax +49 2563 405-140

ainsel@pongs.de

Beata Rudzinska

Sales Representative | Customizing Textiles

Languages DE, EN, PL

Phone +49 2563 405-127
Fax +49 2563 405-140

brudzinska@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Roland Güthoff

Head of Sales | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-200
Mobile +49 160 3312 026
Fax +49 36645 350-290

rguethoff@pongs.de

Michael Swillus

International Sales Manager | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN, FR

Mobile +49 151 4071 7548

mswillus@pongs.de

Experienced sales man required!

International Sales Manager | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Marta Rostkowska

International Sales Manager | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages EN, PL, RU

Mobile +49 170 371 2793
Fax +49 36645 350-290

mrostkowska@pongs.de

Alexander Klose

International Sales Representative | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-203
Fax +49 36645 350-290

aklose@pongs.de

Joe Hamma

International Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media

Languages DE, EN, PL

Mobile +49 170 371 2791
Fax +49 36645 350-290

jhamma@pongs.de

Katrin Gonzalez

Sales Representative | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-201
Fax +49 36645 350-290

kgonzalez@pongs.de

René Schnabelrauch

Sales Representative | Technical Support Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-206
Fax +49 36645 350-290

rschnabelrauch@pongs.de

Haike Krauß

Sales Representative | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-207
Fax +49 36645 350-290

hkrauss@pongs.de

Robin Hahn

Sales Representative | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-204
Fax +49 36645 350-290

rhahn@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Dieter Kappelhoff

Director of Operations, Head of Dispatch | Facility Management

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-240
Fax +49 2563 405-165

dkappelhoff@pongs.de

Winfried Jaegers

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-242
Fax +49 2563 405-165

wjaegers@pongs.de

Andreas Borggreve

Dispatch Manager Import / Export | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-245
Fax +49 2563 405-165

aborggreve@pongs.de

Stefanie Hisker

Domestic Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-244
Fax +49 2563 405-165

shisker@pongs.de

Karin Blickmann

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-243
Fax +49 2563 405-160

kblickmann@pongs.de

Winfried Jaegers

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-242
Fax +49 2563 405-165

wjaegers@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Annegret Friedel

Head of Dispatch | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-400
Fax +49 36645 350-490

afriedel@pongs.de

Susan Sachs

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-401
Fax +49 36645 350-490

ssachs@pongs.de

Sebastian Koerner

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-403
Fax +49 36645 350-490

skoerner@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Helena Klosa

Managing Director Marketing & Design | Marketing

Languages DE, PL

Phone +49 2563 405-0
Fax +49 2563 405-160

hklosa@pongs.de

Eva Fahrland

Executive Assistant | Marketing

Languages DE, EN, NL

Phone +49 2563 405-174
Fax +49 2563 405-160

efahrland@pongs.de

Jutta Ingala

Public Relations, Social Media | Marketing

Languages DE, EN, ES, NL

Phone +49 2563 405-164
Fax +49 2563 405-160

jingala@pongs.de

Tobias Haueiss

Media Designer | Marketing

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-162
Fax +49 2563 405-160

thaueiss@pongs.de

Ula Melikidis

Director PONGS design I Marketing

Languages DE, EN

Mobile +49 170 371 2792
Fax +49 2563 405-160

umelikidis@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Ludger Kleinschnitker

Head of Accounting | Accounting

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-193
Fax +49 2563 405-160

lkleinschnitker@pongs.de

Frank Demberg

Accounting Clerk | Accounting

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-185
Fax +49 2563 405-160

fdemberg@pongs.de

Jonas Becker

Accounting Clerk | Accounting

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-195
Fax +49 2563 405-160

jbecker@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Maureen Rost

Controller | Controlling

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-116
Fax +49 36645 350-190

mrost@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Stefan Herking

Head of Purchasing | Disposition

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-110
Fax +49 2563 405-295

sherking@pongs.de

Sabina Koenig

Purchasing Manager | Disposition

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-111
Fax +49 2563 405-295

skoenig@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Petra Hopf

Purchasing Manager | Dispositiont

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-205
Fax +49 36645 350-390

phopf@pongs.de

Daniela Eidt

Purchasing Manager | Dispositiont

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-302
Fax +49 36645 350-390

deidt@pongs.de

Sandra Paetz

Purchasing Manager | Dispositiont

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-301
Fax +49 36645 350-390

spaetz@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Franz-Josef Zwiener

Head of IT | IT

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-115
Fax +49 2563 405-295

fzwiener@pongs.de

Wolfgang Rose

IT Administrator | IT

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-118
Fax +49 2563 405-295

wrose@pongs.de

Elke Hermeler

IT Assistant | IT

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-117
Fax +49 2563 405-295

ehermeler@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Thomas Beck

IT Manager | IT

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-800
Fax +49 36645 350-890

tbeck@pongs.de

Sven Odebrecht

IT Administrator | IT

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-801
Fax +49 36645 350-890

sodebrecht@pongs.de

Alexander Kohl

IT Administrator | IT

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-802
Fax +49 36645 350-890

akohl@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Bernd Gelking

Head of Quality Control | QS

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-250
Fax +49 2563 405-255

bgelking@pongs.de

Christoph Graewers

Quality Control Manager | QS

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-251
Fax +49 2563 405-255

cgraewers@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Conny Leibe

Quality Control Manager | QS

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-351
Fax +49 36645 350-390

cleibe@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Uwe Adler

Technical Manager | Facility Management

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-114
Fax +49 36645 350-190

uadler@pongs.de