side-area-logo

Inprintura | New trade forum for print and textile

The new trade forum for print and textile – Inprintura – powered by MIMAKI is takes place on 7th and 8th of March 2018 in Chemnitz. 

For the first time MIMAKI Deutschland GmbH, BASEG Werbeproduktion GmbH and the system house die12momante will present the new trade forum Inprintura. On 7th and 8th of March 2018 entrepreneurs, researchers and associations introduce some of the latest developments, technologies and applications of the textile industry. Two days full of expert talks and discussions around trends, technologies and solutions for print and textile in the premises of the community4you ARENA / stadium of Chemnitzer FC.

In a specialist lecture about acoustic interior the office and everyday life Michael Swillus and Joe Hamma from PONGS® will answering the following questions: „Which textiles help achieving optimal results for improving room acoustics? What are the latest trends in room acoustic?“

Find more information about the program and registration at www.inprintura.de.

Recommend
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • LinkedIN
  • Pinterest
Share
Tagged in

This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience through added social media functionality, statistical analysis, and select third-party services. More information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

side-area-logo

Inprintura | Tuchfühlung erwünscht

Das neue Fachforum für Print und Textil powered by MIMAKI findet am 7. und 8. März 2018 in Chemnitz statt. 

Zum ersten Mal präsentieren die MIMAKI Deutschland GmbH, die BASEG Werbeproduktion GmbH und das Systemhaus die12monate das neue Fachforum Inprintura. Am 7. und 8. März 2018 stellen Unternehmer, Forscher und Verbände die neusten Entwicklungen, Technologien und Anwendungen der Textilbranche vor. Die Räumlichkeiten der community4you ARENA in Chemnitz werden dann zur Ausstellungs- und Vortragsfläche sowie Kontaktbörse rund um Trends, neue Technologien und Lösungen für Print und Textil.

In einem Fachvortrag zum Thema Akustikinterieur für Büro und Alltag referieren Michael Swillus und Joe Hamma von PONGS® über textile Lösungen für Druck, Architektur und Akustik und geben Antworten auf die Fragen: „Mit welchen Stoffen lassen sich optimale Ergebnisse bei der Optimierung der Raumakustik erzielen? Was sind die Trends der Raumakustik?“.

Weitere Informationen zum Programm und zur Anmeldung finden Sie unter www.inprintura.de.

Empfehlen
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • LinkedIN
  • Pinterest
Share
Getagged in

This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience through added social media functionality, statistical analysis, and select third-party services. More information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen