Trade fairs and events | Make a statement with fresh ideas

Trade fairs and events | Make a statement with fresh ideas

The key factor at trade fairs and events is attracting visitors’ attention. We help you differentiate yourself, stand out from the crowd and make a statement. As a systems provider, we develop individual concepts and present you with all the key elements you need, from construction using PVC and aluminium profiles and the ideal textile, right up to digital printing. We support you when it comes to productions with light and optimising your acoustics. We produce the best materials for this purpose in house. We also give you unbeatable print results. Our customising department will ensure your idea takes the right shape: from perfect table decorations, right up to an XL projection wall.

The key factor at trade fairs and events is attracting visitors’ attention. We help you differentiate yourself, stand out from the crowd and make a statement. As a systems provider, we develop individual concepts and present you with all the key elements you need, from construction using PVC and aluminium profiles and the ideal textile, right up to digital printing. We support you when it comes to productions with light and optimising your acoustics. We produce the best materials for this purpose in house. We also give you unbeatable print results. Our customising department will ensure your idea takes the right shape: from perfect table decorations, right up to an XL projection wall.

Facts | Information

Projection

Play with light 

In the interaction of technology and the right material, the use of light is perfected. We supply film for backlighting up to 325 cm and 430 g/m2. Our fabrics for front projection and backlighting provide the best application-specific qualities in the world.

Molton fabric

Top products always in stock

With high opacity, a high level of blackness and an evenly napped surface our Stage Molton Premium, with up to 340 g/m2 is one of the top products on the market. An attractively priced alternative, Stage Molton with a weight of about 300 g/m2 is available in up to 15 colours. We offer Trade Fair Molton (130 g/m2) in black and white. We keep Decorative Molton of about 150 g/m2 in stock in more than 80 colours. All the time.

Sprinkler-compliant grid up to 520 cm

For the highest demands

As one of only a few products worldwide, our grid fabric is VDS tested and certified. Up to 520 cm. Useable in international trade fair construction.

Banner | In every shape

We develop and produce banner materials up to widths of 520 cm. Suitable materials for every shape: panels, cubes or ceiling-mounted cylinders. We also supply the suitable frame system. Perfect and neatly assembled.

Messe und Event Frische Impulse für echte Statements

Messe und Event Frische Impulse für echte Statements

Auf Messen und Events geht es um die Aufmerksamkeit des Besuchers. Wir helfen Ihnen aufzufallen, sich abzuheben, ein Statement zu setzen. Als Systemanbieter erarbeiten wir individuelle Konzepte und stellen Ihnen von der Konstruktion aus PVC- und Aluminium-Profilen, dem idealen Textil bis zum Digitaldruck alle wesentlichen Elemente für Ihre Präsentation zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Inszenierung mit Licht und der Optimierung Ihrer Akustik. Die besten Materialien dafür fertigen wir selbst. Und liefern Ihnen auch das beste Druckergebnis. Unsere Konfektion verleiht Ihrer Idee schließlich die richtige Form: von der perfekten Tischdekoration bis zur XL-Projektionswand.

Auf Messen und Events geht es um die Aufmerksamkeit des Besuchers. Wir helfen Ihnen aufzufallen, sich abzuheben, ein Statement zu setzen. Als Systemanbieter erarbeiten wir individuelle Konzepte und stellen Ihnen von der Konstruktion aus PVC- und Aluminium-Profilen, dem idealen Textil bis zum Digitaldruck alle wesentlichen Elemente für Ihre Präsentation zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Inszenierung mit Licht und der Optimierung Ihrer Akustik. Die besten Materialien dafür fertigen wir selbst. Und liefern Ihnen auch das beste Druckergebnis. Unsere Konfektion verleiht Ihrer Idee schließlich die richtige Form: von der perfekten Tischdekoration bis zur XL-Projektionswand.

Fakten | Informatives

Projektion

Mit Licht spielen

Im Zusammenspiel von Technik und dem richtigen Material wird der Einsatz von Licht perfektioniert. Wir liefern Folien für die Durchlichtprojektion bis 325 cm und 430 g/m2. Unsere Textilien für die Auf- und Durchlichtprojektion bieten anwendungsspezifisch die weltbesten Eigenschaften.

Moltongewebe

Spitzenprodukte immer auf Vorrat

Mit hoher Blickdichte, hohem Schwarzgrad und gleichmäßiger Rauung gehört unser Bühnenmolton Premium mit bis zu 340 g/m2 zu den Spitzenprodukten im Markt. Als preisgünstigere Alternative ist Bühnenmolton mit einem Gewicht von ca. 300 g/m2 in bis zu 15 Farben erhältlich. Messemolton (130 g/m2) bieten wir in Schwarz und Weiß an. Dekomolton mit ca. 150 g/m2 halten wir in mehr als 80 Farben vorrätig. Jederzeit.

Sprinklertaugliches Gitternetz

Für höchste Ansprüche

Als nur eines von wenigen Produkten weltweit ist unser Gitternetzgewebe VDS geprüft und zertifiziert. Bis 520 cm. Verwendbar im internationalen Messebau.

Banner | In jeder Form

Bannermaterialien entwicklen und fertigen wir bis 520 cm Breite. Das passende Material für jede Form: Paneel, Würfel oder Deckenzylinder. Wir liefern auch das passende Rahmensystem. Perfekt und sauber konfektioniert.