Contract building | A new approach to architecture

Contract building | A new approach to architecture

We offer complete solutions. Optimally adapted systems including textile wall and ceiling coverings, room dividers, furniture and objects with sound-absorbing properties. With Printerieur, which involves individualising textile surfaces with digital printing, we give architects a whole new array of spatial design options. We brief technicians in our own training centre on the wall and ceiling covering options our DESCOR system opens up and train them in an application-oriented manner.

We offer complete solutions. Optimally adapted systems including textile wall and ceiling coverings, room dividers, furniture and objects with sound-absorbing properties. With Printerieur, which involves individualising textile surfaces with digital printing, we give architects a whole new array of spatial design options. We brief technicians in our own training centre on the wall and ceiling covering options our DESCOR system opens up and train them in an application-oriented manner.

Facts | Information

DESCOR®

From product to overall concept

0
Versions

DESCOR is an overall concept for textile wall and ceiling design. We train, advise, design, provide profiles and for every application the right fabric: DESCOR acoustic for acoustic optimisation, DESCOR gradient for colour gradients in the interior or DESCOR antibac with inbuilt hygiene technology.

Individuality

Diversity through colour

0
Colours

Individualise through colour. The colours are mixed in endless variations according to your wishes. In this, minimal quantities are not a problem at all.

Quality

Continuity marks us out

0
Square meters sold

A number that speaks for us.
Expertise, quality and product stability are honoured by our customers. Year after year.

Wallart | Everything else is wallpaper!

Hand-coloured metal wallpapers are the epitome of luxury. We are one of only a few manufacturers worldwide. We also produce individually printable textile wallpapers. Also with acoustic properties.

Objektdesign | Architektur neu denken

Objektdesign | Architektur neu denken

Wir bieten Komplettlösungen an. Aufeinander abgestimmte Systeme aus textilen Wand- und Deckenbespannungen, Raumteilern, Möbeln und Objekten mit schallabsorbierenden Eigenschaften. Mit Printerier, der Individualisierung textiler Oberflächen durch Digitaldruck, eröffnen wir Architekten neue Perspektiven für die Raumgestaltung. Techniker beraten wir im eigenen Schulungszentrum über die Möglichkeiten unseres Systems für die Wand- und Deckenbespannung DESCOR und schulen sie anwendungsorientiert.

Wir bieten Komplettlösungen an. Aufeinander abgestimmte Systeme aus textilen Wand- und Deckenbespannungen, Raumteilern, Möbeln und Objekten mit schallabsorbierenden Eigenschaften. Mit Printerieur, der Individualisierung textiler Oberflächen durch Digitaldruck, eröffnen wir Architekten neue Perspektiven für die Raumgestaltung. Techniker beraten wir im eigenen Schulungszentrum über die Möglichkeiten unseres Systems für die Wand- und Deckenbespannung DESCOR und schulen sie anwendungsorientiert.

Fakten | Informatives

DESCOR®

Vom Produkt zum Gesamtkonzept

0
Varianten

DESCOR ist ein Gesamtkonzept für die textile Wand- und Deckengestaltung. Wir schulen, beraten, gestalten, liefern Profile und für jede Anwendung das richtige Textil: DESCOR acoustic für akustische Optimierung, DESCOR gradient für Farbverläufe im Raum oder DESCOR antibac mit eingebauter Hygienetechnologie.

Individualität

Vielfalt durch Farbe

0
Farben

Durch Farbe individualisieren. Die Farben werden nach Ihren Wünschen in einer unendlichen Vielfalt gemischt. Kleinstmengen sind dabei überhaupt kein Problem.

Qualität

Kontinuität zeichnet uns aus

0
Verkaufte Quadratmeter

Eine Zahl, die für uns spricht. Knowhow,
Qualität und Produktstabilität werden von unseren Kunden honoriert. Jahr für Jahr.

Wallart | Alles andere ist Tapete!

Handkolorierte Metalltapeten sind der Inbegriff von Luxus. Wir sind einer von nur wenigen Herstellern weltweit. Außerdem fertigen wir individuell bedruckbare Textiltapeten. Auch mit akustischen Eigenschaften.