side-area-logo

.12 Interior I Always something special

Unequaled: the art of furnishing. Under the PONGS® Design brand, we produce extravagant interior accessories with that certain something, even according to individual specifications. The stylish interior of PONGS® meets aesthetic design and sophisticated features. Extravagance and functionality unite; our design objects are an exciting eye-catcher and at the same time create a balance in the surround sound. Because sound-absorbing textiles noticeably improve the room acoustics and give a comfortable feeling.

Fakten | Informatives

Soundleaves

The leaf-shaped design elements Soundleaves also ensure peace and a pleasant atmosphere. Flexible to use, they can noticeably absorb noise. Developed by Incatro Room Acoustics (NL), awarded the prestigious Red Dot Design Award, with digitally printed AKUSTICO® or SILENCIO®, they are exclusively available from PONGS®. A tribute to the beauty of nature.

Seating furniture

Taking a seat becomes a new feeling: with the ergonomically curved Easy Chair Helena and the two-seater Lounge Chair. At first glance, the distinctive look and clear lines dominate, and then the sound-absorbing properties of the upholstery fabrics AKUSTICO® and SILENCIO® are convincing.

Raumplus

Simply make the most out of your room with the clever system for sliding doors from Raumplus and the matching effective cover textiles from PONGS®. Modern rooms demand multifunctional, individual solutions. We develop cupboard and storage concepts as well as room dividers for apartments, hotels or offices with that certain something. Fillings with acoustic textiles such as SILENCIO® and AKUSTICO® by PONGS® transform innovative door systems into aesthetic sound absorption surfaces, can be used in the working environment as storage space solution, as room-in-room or for the dynamic division of office space.

Fandango by Kenneth Cobonpue

This light object surrounds a unique aura, combining dynamism and power. For this, layers of SUPERIOR are draped in such a way that a fine light scattering results. The textile by PONGS® is specially designed for curtains and draperies in the field of event, show and decoration. It is perfect for covering voluminous objects, especially backlit objects.

Avalon

More than just a luminaire: the interplay of shaping, color and lighting creates a highly emotional lighting object. For the unique design of Avalon, the fabric shape, which is interwoven with metal threads, is formed by hand. Thus each lamp is unique.

side-area-logo

.12 Interieur I Immer etwas Besonderes

Ohnegleichen: die Kunst des Einrichtens. Unter der Marke PONGS® Design fertigen wir extravagante Interieur-Accessoires mit dem gewissen Etwas, auch nach individuellen Vorgaben. In stilvollem Interieur von PONGS® begegnen sich ästhetisches Design und anspruchsvolle Eigenschaften. Extravaganz und Funktionalität vereinen sich; unsere Designobjekte bestechen als aufregender Blickfang und können zugleich Balance im Raumklang schaffen. Denn schallabsorbierende Textilien verbessern spürbar die Raumakustik und verleihen ein behagliches Gefühl.

Fakten | Informatives

Soundleaves

Für Ruhe und eine angenehme Atmosphäre sorgen auch die blattförmigen Designelemente Soundleaves. Flexibel einsetzbar können sie spürbar Nebengeräusche absorbieren. Entwickelt von Incatro Room Acoustics (NL), ausgezeichnet mit dem renommierten Red Dot Design Award; mit digital bedrucktem AKUSTICO® oder SILENCIO® sind sie exklusiv bei PONGS® erhältlich. Eine Hommage an die Schönheit der Natur.

Sitzmöbel 

Platz nehmen wird zu einem neuen Gefühl: mit dem ergonomisch geschwungenen Easy Chair Helena und dem Zweisitzer Lounge Chair. Auf den ersten Blick dominiert die markante Optik und klare Linienführung, dann überzeugen die schallabsorbierenden Eigenschaften der Bezugsstoffe AKUSTICO® und SILENCIO®.

Raumplus

Machen Sie einfach mehr aus Ihrem Raum: mit dem cleveren System für Gleittüren von Raumplus und den passenden wirkungsvollen Bezugstextilien von PONGS®. Moderne Räume verlangen nach multifunktionalen, individuellen Lösungen. Wir entwickeln Schrank- und Stauraumkonzepte sowie Raumteiler für Wohnungen, Hotels oder Büros mit dem gewissen Etwas. Füllungen mit Akustiktextilien wie SILENCIO® und AKUSTICO® von PONGS® verwandeln innovative Türsysteme in ästhetische Schallabsorptionsflächen, einsetzbar im Arbeitsumfeld als Stauraumlösung, als Raum-in-Raum oder zur dynamischen Aufteilung von Büroflächen.

Fandango by Kenneth Cobonpue

Dieses Lichtobjekt umgibt eine einzigartige Aura, es vereint Dynamik und Kraft in sich. Dafür werden Schichten von SUPERIOR derart drapiert, dass sich eine feine Lichtstreuung ergibt, die der Dramatik des Tanzes Ausdruck verleiht. Das Textil von PONGS® ist speziell für Vorhänge und Drapierungen im Bereich Event, Show und Dekoration konzipiert. Es eignet sich perfekt zum Bespannen volumiger, insbesondere auch hinterleuchteter Objekte.

Avalon

Mehr als nur eine Leuchte: im Zusammenspiel von Formung, Farbe und Beleuchtung entsteht ein hochemotionales Lichtobjekt. Für die einzigartige Gestaltung von Avalon wird das von Metallfäden durchwirkte Textil Shape von Hand verformt. Somit ist jede Leuchte ein Unikat.