.05 Shop design I The creation of true highlights

The showroom is like the retailer’s calling card and critical to the success of a business. PONGS® offers aesthetic textile and metal wallpapers, customizable walls and ceilings or classic curtains for an elegant ambience. Flexibility in the choice of materials, a design-oriented claim and the option of personalization through digital printing enable unique shop design. The corporate design of a company is set in scene by means of light boxes and digitally printed textiles. Textile, printing and light element – all from one source.

Aesthetic textile and metal wallpaper, customizable walls and ceilings or classic curtains for an elegant ambience. The Easy Chair Helena offers pleasant comfort thanks to its acoustic properties and its ergonomic shape. Less is more: for the very special eye-catcher in shop windows.

Facts | Information

Radiant highlight

Our backlighting fabrics are crease-resistant, almost completely free from stress whitening and convince through their excellent light diffusion. Perfect for use in lightboxes with small mounting depths. Individually printable.

Textile accessories

As a design element in the form of room dividers and light curtains, functional as a cabin curtain – we offer a wide variety of aesthetic textiles. Even the individual design of the corporate identity of a customer is easily realizable.

Decorative eye-catcher

Hand-colored metal wallpaper as a decorative eye-catcher in the reception, changing or checkout area. Scratch-resistant, stain-resistant and stain resistant with acrylic lacquer sealant. In addition, many of our textiles are self-adhesive up to 150 cm wide available.

DESCOR® Textiles create atmosphere

Create atmosphere through textile wall and ceiling coverings in the sales room. Through the use of acoustic textiles or individualisation by digital printing. Also as quickly replaceable advertising spaces that enable the integration of functional elements, too.

.05 Shop Design I Die Kreation wahrer Highlights

Der Verkaufsraum ist die Visitenkarte des Einzelhandels und von entscheidender Bedeutung für den Erfolg eines Geschäfts. PONGS® bietet ästhetische Textil- und Metalltapeten, individualisierbare Wände und Decken oder klassische Vorhänge für ein elegantes Ambiente. Flexibilität bei der Materialwahl, ein designorientierter Anspruch und die Option der Personalisierung durch Digitaldruck ermöglichen einzigartiges Shopdesign. Das Corporate Design eines Unternehmens wird mittels Leuchtkästen und digital bedruckter Textilien in Szene gesetzt. Textil, Druck und Leuchtelement – alles aus einer Hand. 

Fakten | Informatives

Strahlendes Highlight

Unserer Hinterleuchtungstextilien sind knitterarm, nahezu weißbruchfrei und hervorragend geeignet für alle Anwendungen mit exzellenter Lichtdiffusion. Perfekt für den Einsatz in Leuchtkästen mit geringer Einbautiefe. Individuell bedruckbar.

Textile Accessoires

Als gestalterisches Element in Form von Raumteilern und leichten Vorhängen, funktional als Kabinenvorhang – wir bieten eine große Vielfalt ästhetischer Textilien. Auch das individuelle Design der Corporate Identity eines Kunden ist problemlos realisierbar. 

Dekorative Eye-catcher

Handkolorierte Metalltapeten als dekorativer Blickfang im Empfangs-, Umkleide- oder Kassenbereich. Kratzresistent, schmutz- und fleckenabweisend durch Acryllack-Versiegelung. Außerdem sind auch viele unserer Textilien selbstklebend bis 150 cm Breite erhältlich. 

DESCOR® Textilien schaffen Atmosphäre

Atmosphäre schaffen durch textile Wand- und Deckenbespannungen im Verkaufsraum. Durch den Einsatz von Akustiktextilien oder die Individualisierung per Digitaldruck. Auch als schnell austauschbare Werbeflächen, die sogar die Integration von Funktionselementen ermöglichen.